Icoustic white icon
Icoustic white icon

Contact Icoustic

Contact us for advice, guidance and contracting of your acoustic solution and professional sound absorption.

Icoustic Belgium (HQ)

Uilenbaan 90, 2B 2160 Wommelgem Belgium
  
E info@icoustic.eu
T +32 (0)14 58 18 00

 

Aannemingsnummer 40169
BTW BE0551890408

Icoustic France

30, rue Pierre Brasseurs

77100 Meaux

France

  

E contact.france@icoustic.eu

T +33 (0)6 79 95 97 35

Icoustic Netherlands

Torenkwartier 71, 4901 EE Oosterhout The Netherlands
  
E info@icoustic.eu
T +31 (0)7 63 03 11 92

Icoustic 

Belgium (HQ)

Uilenbaan 90, 2B
2160 Wommelgem
Belgium
  
E info@icoustic.eu
T +32 (0)14 58 18 00

 

Aannemingsnummer 40169
BTW BE0551890408

Icoustic 
France

30, rue Pierre Brasseurs

77100 Meaux

France

 

E contact.france@icoustic.eu

T +33 (0)6 79 95 97 35

Icoustic 
Netherlands

Torenkwartier 71
4901 EE Oosterhout
The Netherlands
  
E info@icoustic.eu
T +31 (0)7 63 03 11 92

More questions?

Contact

More questions?

Contact

Our team is at your service

Maxim

Project manager & technical support

maxim@icoustic.eu

Karin

Administration & accounting Belgium and the Netherlands

karin@icoustic.eu

Theo

Managing director

theo@icoustic.eu

Cécile

Responsable France

cecile@icoustic.eu

Peter

Sound & fire sales manager

peter@icoustic.eu

Flora Renault

Customer and supplier service France

flora@icoustic.eu